top of page

About Me

My name is Elise & I'm a 21 year old Missouri girl who has a passion for pizza, puppies, and adventures with my handsome hubs. I moved to Utah for school, and am in my last semester before I receive my bachelors degree.. so excited the end is in sight! Airbrush Tanning is something that always had my attention. One, is because it always boosts my confidence & helps me feel good about myself when I'm tan. And two, is because I tried tanning beds and have seen the damage it does to your skin. So I took the first step, and signed myself up for a training in Las Vegas. BEST DECISION.

I've had so much fun learning, growing, and meeting some amazing people through Airbrush Tanning. I am excited to continue in this business and hope to help many other women feel confident and beautiful in their own skin.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page